











JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE SIX GROWTH BOROUGHS

Friday, 26th February, 2016 at 10.00 am

Council Chamber, Old Town Hall, The Broadway, Stratford, London, E15 4BQ

Members:

Sir Robin Wales (Chair), Mayor Jules Pipe, Councillor Saima Ashraf, Councillor Chris Robbins, Councillor Ken Clark, Councillor Denise Hyland, Councillor Guy Nicholson and Councillor Darren Rodwell

Tim Shields
Clerk to the Joint Committee

Contact: Robert Walker Governance Services Officer

Tel: 020 8356 3578

Robert.Walker@hackney.gov.uk

AGENDAFriday, 26th February, 2016

ORDER OF BUSINESS 1 Apologies for absence 2 Declarations of interest 3 Minutes of the previous meeting held on 27 February 2015 (Pages 1 - 2) 4 Growth Boroughs Partnership Unit - Financial Management To follow

Access and Information

Location

Old Town Hall Stratford 29 The Broadway Stratford E15 4BQ

Trains – Nearest station: Stratford Station (Jubilee Line, Central Line, DLR and overground services)

Buses – 86, 104, 158, 238, 241, 262, 257, and 473.

Parking – There is no on site parking.

Facilities

There are public toilets available, and the venue is accessible by wheelchair users.

Copies of the Agenda

The Hackney website contains a full database of agendas, reports and minutes. Log on at: www.hackney.gov.uk

Representation

Contact details for all Councillors are available on the following websites -

http://www.lbbd.gov.uk/

http://www.greenwich.gov.uk/

http://www.hackney.gov.uk/

http://www.newham.gov.uk/

http://www.towerhamlets.gov.uk/

http://www.walthamforest.gov.uk/